Award-Winning Books by Trio Authors

Trio Bookworks is proud to have published a number of award-winning books.

Dreaming Lessons: Recognize and Reach for Your Dreams
by Abby BloomCover of Dreaming Lessons by Abby Bloom

  • 2016 Living Now Book Awards Bronze Medal in Personal Growth/Self-Help
  • Finalist for the 2016 Foreword Review’s INDIEFAB Book of the Year

Becoming Phoebe: A Novel
by J. Michael Neal

  • 2016 Independent Publisher Book Awards Bronze Medal for Best Regional Fiction

Snowplow Polka
by Ambrose McGuine

  • 2015 Midwest Book Awards finalist in Humor

Waking Up White, and Finding Myself in the Story of Race
by Debby IrvingWUW-Cover-Front

  • 2015 Independent Publisher Book Awards Silver Medal in Multicultural Non-Fiction Adult category
  • 2015 Next Generation Indie Book Award for Cover Design Non-Fiction and Multicultural Non-Fiction



The Poised Century: On Living Today As If Tomorrow Mattered
by David A. Robinson

  • 2012 National Indie Excellence Book Awards winner in Current Events/Social-Political Change and Best New Non-Fiction
  • 2011 Midwest Book Awards winner in Current Events/Political Science and Social Science

Comments are closed.